skip to content | skip to navigation

St. Joseph's Catholic Primary School, Hillcrest Road, Dudley

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Spring Term 2020
Fri 14 February Reception Assembly, 2.30pm
Fri 14 February Break up for Half Term
17 to 21 February Half Term
Mon 24 February School Re-opens
Mon 24 February Fairtrade Fortnight begins
Tue 25 February Pancake Flip (no Mass in school today)
Sun 1 March School Parish Mass, Church, 11.00am (Enrolment Mass)
Tue 3 March Year 5 led Mass, 9.15am
Thu 5 March World Book Day
Tue 10 March Year 4 led Mass, 9.15am
Fri 13 March Whole School Retreat Day with Dan Callow
Tue 17 March Year 3 led Mass, 9.15am
Thu 19 March St Joseph's Feast Day
Fri 20 March Year 6 Assembly, 2.30pm
Tue 24 March KS1 led Mass, 9.15am
Thu 26 March Nur/Rec/KS1 MVVP Week Performances, 9.15am
Fri 27 March KS2 MVVP Week Performances, 9.15am
Mon 30 March Religious Theatre Group in school
Tue 31 March Year 6 led Mass, 9.15am
Tue 31 March Year 3 act out Palm Sunday, 2.45pm
Wed 1 April Year 4 act out The Last Supper, 9.15am
Thu 2 April Year 5 act out The Agony in the Garden, 9.15am
Thu 2 April Church Service with children acting the Easter Story, 5.30pm
Fri 3 April Merit and Attendance Awards, 11.00am
Fri 3 April Year 6 act out The Stations of the Cross, 2.15pm
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter

School Term Dates 2019/20

Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.